viernes, 21 de diciembre de 2012

Sleepytime Gorilla Museum - Grand Opening and Closing

Year: 2001
Genre: Avant-garde
Label: Seeland/Chaosophy (original)
          The End Records (re-release)


1. "Sleep Is Wrong"  
2. "Ambugaton"  
3. "Ablutions"  
4. "1997 (Tonight We're Gonna Party Like It's...)"  
5. "The Miniature"
6. "Powerless"
7. "The Stain"
8. "Sleepytime (Spirit Is a Bone)"l 10:16
9. "Sunflower"


Carla Kihlstedt – Electric Violin, Percussion Guitar,[5] Autoharp, Pump Organ, Voice
Dan Rathbun – Bass Guitar, Slide-piano Log, Pedal-action Wiggler, Thing, Autoharp, Voice
David Shamrock – Drums, Piano
Frank Grau – Drums on "The Stain"
Moe! Staiano – Percussion, Metal, Pressure-cap Marimba, Spring, Spring-nail Guitar, Popping Turtle, Food Containers, Tympani
Nils Frykdahl – 6 and 12 string guitars, Tibetan Bells, Autoharp, Voice

Download Link: Sleepytime Gorilla Museum - Grand Opening and Closing

No hay comentarios: